KIM ANDERSON

Commercial Sales
kima@princessmarble.com

JILL BECKER

Customer Service Rep
jillb@princessmarble.com

KATHY BERKES

Customer Service Supervisor
kathyb@princessmarble.com

Tiffany Buske

Customer Service Representative
tiffanyb@princessmarble.com

HEATH COMEAU

General Manager
heathc@princessmarble.com

STEVE CULBERTSON

Cultured Marble Production Mgr
stevec@princessmarble.com

Shelly Draves

Accounting Assistant
shellyd@princessmarble.com

Cody Harwood

Marble Operations
codyh@princessmarble.com

Amy Hogan

Customer Service Rep
amyh@princessmarble.com

ANGIE KORSA

Controller
angiek@princessmarble.com

JOEY KRETZMAN

Process & Training Manager
joeyk@princessmarble.com

JOE LASZKIEWICZ

President
joe@princessmarble.com

Cassie McHale

Customer Service Representative
cassiem@princessmarble.com

Doni Mietzel

Executive Assistant
donim@princessmarble.com

JOHN NEWE

Granite Production Mgr
johnn@princessmarble.com

BRYCE RAMTHUN

Scheduling Manager
brycer@princessmarble.com

MARY SAMS

Customer Service Rep
marys@princessmarble.com

BILL SCHUSTER

Inventory Mgr
bills@princessmarble.com

MATT SMITH

Install Manager
matts@princessmarble.com

Brian Snow

Customer Service Representative
brians@princessmarble.com

karen VanDeVelde

HR Manager
karenv@princessmarble.com